You are here: Board of Directors Members of the Board  


Members of the Board

Dr. Thorsten Reitmeyer, born 1969, has been CEO (Chief Executive Officer) of comdirect bank AG since 1 December 2010. As CEO, he is responsible for IT, Marketing & Sales, Product Management & Treasury, Internal Audit as well as Corporate Communications.
Dr. Christian Diekmann, born 1965, has been CFO (Chief Financial Officer) of comdirect bank AG since 1 May 2009. In addition to Finance, Controlling & Risk Management, he is responsible for Business Development, Human Resources, Compliance & Money Laundering Prevention as well as business partners/ebase (B2B).
Martina Palte, born 1968, has been a member of the Board of Managing Directors (Chief Operating Officer, COO) of comdirect bank AG since 1 July 2012. She is responsible for Advisory Services, Customer Services, Organisation & Consulting as well as Legal Services & Data Protection.